Contact Us2019-04-17T10:19:22+00:00

Global network with local specialists.

TradeLink International Ltd.
3410 South Service Road, Suite 108
Burlington ON L7N 3T2  Canada
E-mail: load@tradelinkinternational.ca

Phone: 905.333.LOAD (5623)
Toll Free: 1.800.561.3885
Fax: 905.631.8484

Logistics Specialists:


Anne Waldes
President/Owner
anne@tradelinkinternational.ca


Edna Carr
Vice President Sales
edna@tradelinkinternational.ca

Elsa Bunting
Operations Manager
elsa@tradelinkinternational.ca

Lara Carlos
Operations Coordinator
lara@tradelinkinternational.ca

Adrian Cheng
Business Development Manager
adrian@tradelinkinternational.ca

Virginia Maskell
Business Development – Panama
virginia@tradelinkinternational.ca

Nazeli Seferian
Accounts Payable/Receivable
naz@tradelinkinternational.ca